Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

More than happy with my latest purchase(s), which makes sushi-making a piece of cake!  I first saw them advertised on Facebook, but at an exorbitant price for what they are (€32.00). But I started searching the web and finally found them on www.aliexpress.com at just €0.91/each (amidst dozens of price ranges) so, despite having had to pay €6.00 for the shipment from China and having had to wait for over a month for their delivery, it worked out a bargain, as I ordered one for myself and one for each of my three children!

I’ve uploaded all the basic information regarding the products used in preparing Sushi, their preparation and the photos of my first efforts.  Both myself and my children have experimented and we’re all delighted with the results.  A real good buy if you ask me!!  Just click over the image to go to the recipe, which I’ve placed in the “Snacks, Appetizers, Light Lunches, Side Dishes and TV Dinners section.

sushi-cover-photo

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

