Tags

, , , , , ,

I haven’t been online practically for the whole of last week, as I dedicated 60% of the time spring cleaning at home, then the rest of the time, we had a very special guest to stay whilst his family went away.  He’s called Orión and he’s a Border Collie of 15 months old.  Hope you like the photos.

All four of them got along extremely well – – although the cat preferred to keep her distance!!

So – – – if anybody needs a place to leave their pet whilst they go away, you can rest assured that they’ll receive all the love and affection with us.  Just leave a note on my blog and I’ll get back to you.

Orión 1 Orión 2 Orión 3 Orión 4 Orión 5 Orión 6 KhaleesiOrión 7

Ofrezco mi casa en el noroeste de Madrid para dejar a vuestros amigos caninos mientras os vayáis de vacaciones.  Veráis como no les faltarán cariño ni mimos junto con mis dos perros y gatita (todos esterilizados). Déjenme una notita en mi blog y me pondré en contacto con vosotros enseguida.

